LITTLE BROWN MUSHROOM BLOG

Hot tip

Posted in Flotsam by LBM on April 4, 2011

In order to raise money for the Postcards From America project that I just announced, we are selling a few different items on the project website. After only a few hours, we’ve sold a bunch of the book/postcard sets. This edition is limited to 500 and we’re only selling 250 before the trip (the price will likely be raised afterward). Since some of the readers of this blog are avid book collectors, I suggest buying this one sooner than later. Order yours here.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. aga said, on April 15, 2011 at 2:34 am

    I am a huge fan of your project… Good luck!
    a few months ago I started my “Drum Bun!” ( http://www.drum-bun.com ) which is kind of similar (but I photograph only from the car.. I do not stop anywhere)…
    I am still working on it… and I am about to hit a road again.
    Safe travels! Aga


Leave a Reply

